[!!!][TASK] Workspaces: Always consider references 19/54319/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit2b533c71127e117279517f7ed7137263acbd2510
treec3ff7a831268938ccabd88ca637fa234fc0b6e1c
parent45a002359f849d5919d1e5e5bd857e8ecf38bc6f
[!!!][TASK] Workspaces: Always consider references

Previously, it was possible to disable the handling
of references / child-parent relations in workspaces
on publishing, due to legacy functionality this was
an option introduced back in v4.

The behaviour (option switch via TSconfig) was
enabled by default on all installations.

It automatically resolves dependencies
(= publishing dependencies in relations automatically),
having this option disabled could lead to side effects
in the past.

Resolves: #82701
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4f152fd337e4c405eaa0f1386601629a688a05d4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54319
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-82701-AlwaysConsiderPublishingReferencesInWorkspaces.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/DataHandler/CommandMap.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Documentation/Administration/Configuration/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_localconf.php