[BUGFIX] Do not open EditDocumentController in modal 27/60627/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Mon, 6 May 2019 04:58:06 +0000 (06:58 +0200)
commit2a09a4a97b06749c96ba4c05194b648103245ca0
tree05d78397b9fd8c9db27f484344eeb91c892bca6b
parent455017030bcf6ac7d972edf11154adfb1e2de025
[BUGFIX] Do not open EditDocumentController in modal

If `mod.web_layout.disableNewContentElementWizard=1` is set, the
"New Content Element" wizard is skipped and EditDocumentController's
FormEngine is called directly.

In that case, the modal must not get opened as this doesn't work in
combination with FormEngine.

Resolves: #88075
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Idada95f426496b49131463ec1d0e8462df163e70
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60627
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Build/Sources/TypeScript/backend/Resources/Public/TypeScript/PageActions.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php