[FEATURE] Add configurable footnote to login screen 18/53918/8
authorChristian Heindl <christian.heindl@cebesoft.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:55:43 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 09:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit29dcd19d3586699a6b6ad9e7a51df977617592e3
tree786174bd52c903637c5fb3290f262e9a44feb3ba
parent520dc986a866b0112640023de91a6b9decc95f71
[FEATURE] Add configurable footnote to login screen

We are introducing a new option to provide an optional footnote for the
login screen. The footnote can provide for example legal information for
the login screen image or a descriptive text. This option is now
available in the backend extension configuration.

Resolves: #82303
Releases: master
Change-Id: I14f90ecfa8eee538234dcc9542576f6ab9f1d774
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53918
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_login_screen.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Layouts/Login.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-82303-AddConfigurableFootnoteToLoginScreen.rst [new file with mode: 0644]