[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Filelist: Create new file and opening it for editing 83/45883/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit27dc5930295b62b5b48272781181cc645443d68d
tree8d4dff003a3ad482ec67cb3f8e35ca67d8bc002b
parenta0d8dc8bd78764a81d7736d6b201d3f873d467fb
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Filelist: Create new file and opening it for editing

Forgotten to change "feature" to "important" inside the rst file

Resolves: #22858
Releases: master

Change-Id: I4320bf4901084a3cb84ca6a1fa85b07b3c19260d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45883
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-22858-FilelistCreatingANewFileAndOpeningItImmediatelyForEditing.rst