[BUGFIX] Reindex images also if they are replaced by an older image 95/40495/2
authorDaniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 17:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit27b70be3c4d53bd93afac22956f8d3977045cb39
treea5a0940af5b8f040c8b8569b63fe0c1fea1f7b0f
parentbf0e5be9c7e2f6bb2401be2ce22aa5be87c5f803
[BUGFIX] Reindex images also if they are replaced by an older image

Now the FAL Storage Indexer also reindexes images that have been replaced
by another image with older mtime than the currently indexed one.

Resolves: #67573
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib2ce9f56434bfdd7d55f1f20ade59a839b560f15
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40495
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Index/Indexer.php