[TASK] Replace JavaScript confirm dialog in User settings 20/46820/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 06:03:36 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commit26d1f57158e3fd909b4addb252b9bbf0028bf509
tree8fd693b9954ce59200d83a12202e35926f460a9c
parent578a6eeaf3df6800c9d7c6110cc806c808913109
[TASK] Replace JavaScript confirm dialog in User settings

This patch replaces the old JavaScript confirm dialog in user settings
module, which was used on the button "Reset Configuration and
Clear Temporary Data".

Resolves: #73600
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I24f872c5828aebfa08b2936e64abf57713182fbc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46820
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/setup/ext_tables.php