[DOCS][FOLLOWUP] Added 8.2 Documentation 94/48794/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 04:37:56 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
commit269a6fbac0ae0d449156169aae48ad03c94f6697
treed248e1609aa18cc7304f21aa7b4e880daaad4885
parenta171f7c92f0a4d3f555a41ee03f73d9e586ddd2b
[DOCS][FOLLOWUP] Added 8.2 Documentation

Resolves: #
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib98955c5f31dfdcecce94d3f28f3fee13ce829cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48794
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Breaking-75493-EvaluateBooleanStdWrapPropertiesCorrectly.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Breaking-75645-DoctrineMigrateExtbackendTree.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Breaking-75710-RTE-relatedTSconfigOptionsSkipAlignAndSkipClassRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-72859-DeprecateMethodsOfDocumentTemplate.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-75209-CodecleanupForMenuViewHelperTrait.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-76101-RemoveSoloFieldContainer.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-76164-DeprecateRemoveXSS.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-76345-PathPrefixesInCallUserFunctionAndGetUserObj.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-76370-DeprecateCacheFactory.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Deprecation-76383-DeprecateFontTag.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Feature-76008-PropertyVisibilityToDebuggerUtilityvar_dump.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Feature-76590-IntroduceUnitTestsForJavaScript.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.2/Important-75747-EXTform-RemovedSupportForCompatibility6.rst