[BUGFIX] Base silent updates on LocalConfiguration values only 40/24140/4
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit263060d44d779abc54d8dbe00f43a3c1af287061
treee31de691bafa93dff90e0750a92bd0f1ed60b7c9
parent5fbbb8b6bf15e0bda3c164330cb3c188a41348f4
[BUGFIX] Base silent updates on LocalConfiguration values only

During silent updates the only file that can be influenced is
LocalConfiguration.php. If values are available in
AdditionalConfiguration.php, those take precedence, but can not be
overridden by the updater. This can lead to endless loops, because
preconditions are never met.

So silent update relies now only on values in LocalConfiguration.
For values in AdditionalConfiguration.php the user must take full
responsibility.

Change-Id: I5b450f0cf09f09bd3bb35a519b5b8d6b33e650ac
Resolves: #52338
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24140
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php