[TASK] Remove usage of PageRenderer in SelectTreeElement 78/42178/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 21:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit2493308e758cd112bf4ac094c22bea261e13a503
tree15e8e2d1187a16bde5eaa1cc0a39aca619e7c903
parent39b58868113dc4fd28f51db2e3a58cfae4c0c980
[TASK] Remove usage of PageRenderer in SelectTreeElement

Resolves: #68675
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4d18b04e1cdb633760b21c2ae1a95c2cb8ec88c9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42178
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php