[TASK] Installation name in mail test 49/36349/2
authorZbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:20:44 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit24619f37d07c4ade313f761033c90524103c8870
treef1fa122e5853eb3e9b0d1768f33e8f370ef13464
parent0e830743624306a14c0c9c907d5ebb9c154997a9
[TASK] Installation name in mail test

Add the name of the site (if is set) in subject of test email.

Change-Id: Ib6441e4fd35270cb45b5a9538a4a6e8133c67b05
Resolves: #53087
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36349
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php