[TASK] Use vfsStream for getFilesInDir() tests 39/27539/4
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:05:57 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit24149df5835d1b6348f0f563caef42e98d9c0428
treec263769ca706a122125ffdc4903725c1ba1a32b8
parent6ce20a36c6551e6dcf1c7d3211907e4cc86b39c7
[TASK] Use vfsStream for getFilesInDir() tests

Change-Id: I06bb7492146a9149917bc2fc9100fbdddd9b8d09
Resolves: #55871
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27539
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php