[TASK] Add functional tests for impexp irre records 93/27993/3
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:56:33 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:50:46 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit23b376c08b54bf3cf0e6f9123ee1d8349d4963ce
treee48b2501b3193ed58e45c94ba9760c969f6b22ad
parentdf239a6d5999d7971987bf84454a7d954dd14062
[TASK] Add functional tests for impexp irre records

This patch adds functional tests for exporting and
importing all irre_tutorial relation types.

Resolves: #56287
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I9fe650151cca11e1f7fcb0d4b1d3ebdbbc0b75ad
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27993
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Export/AbstractExportTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Export/IrreTutorialRecords/ExportTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Database/irre_tutorial.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/ImportExport/irre-records.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/IrreTutorialRecords/DataSet/Assertion/importIrreRecords.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Import/IrreTutorialRecords/ImportInEmptyDatabaseTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]