[BUGFIX] Fix not working DatePicker 06/50406/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:37:56 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit239299cdfe2248dad903738fb08b2608f1c43078
tree7a101e8413fd43e947990accb3d804c29b7ddaa2
parent01a3b752ca48d016051fc964bffa039e5f861364
[BUGFIX] Fix not working DatePicker

The upgrade to jQuery 3.1.1 broke the DatePicker.
Update to the newest release to fix the problem.

Resolves: #78474
Releases: master
Change-Id: I32343889cd1e0262549775217b5be97b908e1647
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50406
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/bootstrap-datetimepicker.js