[BUGFIX] Install Tool header fixed on Handhelds 85/44585/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit22dbcb01158ee981c40317009d76868a02a7c0fa
tree69fe89a05aae9c315559d61af420f1f1e8ca6bbd
parent86c182d93459ef7f7d9c7365e817a53d9f3a5b33
[BUGFIX] Install Tool header fixed on Handhelds

Cleanup CSS and make it usable

Resolves: #71378
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib93a82d94921d9ef081ce9a6014803967edf58a9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44585
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/InstallTool.less
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/InstallTool.css