[BUGFIX] Mark input fields edited by datepicker as changed 00/60300/3
authorDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:42:08 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:52:44 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit22b89ce8aa27019da51748517b0f971d79ea07cf
tree8fa198e91f8273f6f01099ffab82c5d561539ce6
parenta79ab13ce175b52f87d361a8767be9b77dba14d4
[BUGFIX] Mark input fields edited by datepicker as changed

Resolves: #87966
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ia693015ece7b0ff3fb9f3d322b9914a1daf67b55
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60300
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DateTimePicker.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DateTimePicker.js