[FEATURE] Add drawHeaderHook to EXT:recordlist 23/55423/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit226a7daed06a38a0ce78cfc50ce84d78bc486285
tree79b67bf86d86f849d11a5ac1fdb6f7db427a3c2b
parent842ff30b6b0e7f969e33aa4bde1b102b8ea9778f
[FEATURE] Add drawHeaderHook to EXT:recordlist

Add an additional hook to the EXT:recordlist which makes
it possible to add content above any other content.

Resolves: #61170
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f6ad79cfb5ff19f57da63346735b743947ddf99
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55423
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-61170-AddAdditionalHookForRecordList.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php