Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix broken form wizard with MSIE" 11/35311/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit2161e7b71e6412039b78bc903b3f5807b733cc79
tree8f8661aeef8fea77a1084fcd679780b276032f5e
parentbf63a1c2c2fa10eb821ef4cae8f91e7bb00dff63
Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix broken form wizard with MSIE"

This reverts commit f74d3d0e439520cd1a69f06abeef34830c5fd27f.

The D&D functionality for fieldsets is broken.

Change-Id: I68306d71c8efcd055482a1da6f95005dfea6cb0e
Reverts: #59305
Resolves: #63767
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35311
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Elements/Elements.js