[CLEANUP] Add phpDoc to properties in BackendController 17/33717/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 16:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 17:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit2149bd51a42bc0f7f22fcddbd7b1e071eaeb8599
tree36b9a4204bf845c86f5743f46cee62b640465a3c
parent9a58ba1dea7d4dc7891dcd0d1645765b5e642e3b
[CLEANUP] Add phpDoc to properties in BackendController

Removes a unused property as well.

Resolves: #62627
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6ba4e7345b83dbf2aa66361f08dd27ad871541bd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33717
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php