[BUGFIX] Responsive sourceCollection width not usable out of the box 77/25077/5
authorPascal Hinz <hinz@elemente.ms>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:59:35 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
commit20e4417a6ee01717ccaf8b3a3fe27eecff397a69
tree2de808f336420d03cb0bf449f9b77b02fbb1c43d
parent4da95b58229ad65f93edcbdbdfa70bbec91f7c3e
[BUGFIX] Responsive sourceCollection width not usable out of the box

The dimension settings in the source collections was overriden after
calculation. Now the result will not be overriden anymore.

Resolves: #53169
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I34b4dbab5e99b5cf3d790f92d06d11d31b9b8140
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25077
Reviewed-by: Ingo Schmitt
Tested-by: Ingo Schmitt
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php