[TASK] Allow to define multiple DataHandler commands for one element 50/44350/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit204626ccda5d01c663bfe69eab05eb1abb7a2479
tree2640824c5f1998f20b8c14e3f2271643623a6ba8
parentc9e22f04336085a06c8e951e2a2c3cde5d21da5f
[TASK] Allow to define multiple DataHandler commands for one element

The method DataHandler::process_cmdmap currently allows only one command
to be executed for one element. A command-map like the following is
currently not possible - the second command would be ignored:

[tt_content][13][localize] = 1
[tt_content][13][inlineLocalizeSynchronize] = children:14

Resolves: #71125
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I473ea0de3789d77cb913ad64a26a666ab73c2a52
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44350
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php