[BUGFIX] Streamline EXT:fluid_styled_content typoscript 45/43745/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 05:59:25 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commit201fc02c7c746193a03321ce6395b27c6d17a05e
tree5d4ffe3938e9a038278194ffb431d37b3bf56ee8
parent41a79d607d82fff8951c908e8b22a660b2d23969
[BUGFIX] Streamline EXT:fluid_styled_content typoscript

Change-Id: I72b04a79f0ed36a3156d329bd071b84c54bbbfa0
Resolves: #70312
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43745
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Static/Setup/lib.fluidContent.ts
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Static/constants.txt
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Styling/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/GalleryProcessor.php