[BUGFIX] FormFieldVH->getPropertyValue() must work without form object 81/21181/6
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 08:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit1fffaa99d31eff9dd22f9f6702705eaf94aa2b98
treec8a6445d2ac6a742719630190aeb9b4cec2324a3
parent5ffb7339673117efa22d3d18729f971ddf4784df
[BUGFIX] FormFieldVH->getPropertyValue() must work without form object

Since the new property mapper is active by default it is
possible to create forms without object="{object}", e.g.
using a newAction. This leads to some view helpers throwing
an exception as they rely on a present object to receive the
property value. As this object may not be present a missing
check has to be added to method getPropertyValue().

This check also exists in Flow.Fluid and is necessary to
fix malfunctioning view helpers.

Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Resolves: #48750
Relates: #48628
Change-Id: I6c42725d6daf9003358f8b6fbe9af3e62f011213
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21181
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/AbstractFormFieldViewHelper.php