[BUGFIX] Show flash message if package states are not writable 75/24975/4
authorStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:14:45 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:12:44 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commit1ef58ea6c06eb57188d654f7de267ef1611f977a
tree7d3a7cfa5819adfed9b50a7dedf00d2a8058780e
parentfb404d65eac4baf1d3195ad0fa4d7eda59c641f5
[BUGFIX] Show flash message if package states are not writable

When trying to install/uninstall an extension and PackageStates.php
is not writable, an error flash message is shown.

Resolves: #53077
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I71bba56361a4cc85fb253199acbfee5829defa29
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24975
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/PHP/TYPO3.Flow/Classes/TYPO3/Flow/Package/Exception/PackageStatesFileNotWritableException.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/PHP/TYPO3.Flow/Classes/TYPO3/Flow/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ActionController.php