[BUGFIX] BE-Layout provider must filter deleted records 10/24910/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 04:30:33 +0000 (06:30 +0200)
commit1d6e32d060565136145ca2134e0b1c71ec3bde3b
tree46d7108fb5e8735fa1f22a54a39ad3c8ba0e72a0
parenta71add783d882f91fa169c971992eacdcf5dbcb0
[BUGFIX] BE-Layout provider must filter deleted records

Deleted records must be filtered from the select list.

Resolves: #52983
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ic98fab6d53426c92b3536a9f9ccb46c0b814f2eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24910
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendLayout/DefaultDataProvider.php