[TASK] Remove legacy styling in Web->Template module 94/56794/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 04:32:12 +0000 (06:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:12:51 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit1d39413ee661bfcf4e7bc623e90c07c863111d4c
treed4ba96731161f5b74cd5e6334762b61f92b12e84
parent33f1f91c5b93983d425c348249f65ac3af84430d
[TASK] Remove legacy styling in Web->Template module

Some values (bgColor4) for rendering the tree in the Web->Template module
are never used, and are removed as they are not in use anymore since TYPO3 v7.

Resolves: #84856
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie3cd0d1e36de29036dc1442849f7fbd76548fd93
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56794
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php