[BUGFIX] Check TBE_STYLES skins for being an array 45/32645/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit1d069fd121ec8d642e8d74dd51a1a7c5f52cec07
treec441cea76428372acfd5554dfafa1a1527ffe393
parentfd5eae7e06dd0e0ba89585fd50a9d41a766f7b98
[BUGFIX] Check TBE_STYLES skins for being an array

If no skinning extension is installed, an exception is thrown which
makes it impossible to use the system. Therefore the variable must
be checked.

Resolves: #61446
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Iefd603199d69d0609b662f3b89a5ea6fb479e50f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32645
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Sprite/SpriteManager.php