[!!!][TASK] Remove lockSSL=3 option 43/43643/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 05:48:55 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit1c2894b20acf460f7cc8fd927ae3a114e77d5f0a
tree84b82fb1687288ba6dbd0b7a74129bb44af1309c
parent3f0fb6229ba391356e5ed4984eb1c9418ba6663e
[!!!][TASK] Remove lockSSL=3 option

The option $TYPO3_CONF_VARS[BE][lockSSL] to only redirect to SSL
for login is removed in favor of having SSL enabled all the
time (lockSSL=1 or lockSSL=2).

Resolves: #70229
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia5399195836ab93a4eb29b6f27155eb1e9e07672
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43643
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-70229-BE-lockSSL3OptionRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]