[TASK] New FAL Indexer Scheduler-Tasks 72/25372/5
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:14:42 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:53:59 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
commit1b56b333ea8b42a88895b0b032c917b651aa4242
treeae388e12333bf7ee3ec94cf2a063e7fd02f08f8f
parentb9d45e30fa4f643520050b3e33006051dc0f05a7
[TASK] New FAL Indexer Scheduler-Tasks

This patch adds the indexing scheduler tasks

See: http://wiki.typo3.org/Blueprints/FAL-IndexerRework

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #53601
Change-Id: I276bc9e02adcb5b4835fdfa80b1171b1bb21ec9f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25372
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/FileIndexingTask.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/FileStorageExtractionAdditionalFieldProvider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/FileStorageExtractionTask.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/FileStorageIndexingAdditionalFieldProvider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/FileStorageIndexingTask.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/scheduler/mod1/locallang.xlf