[TASK] Pagetrees: adopt open/close icons and align items of same level 45/42145/4
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:42:45 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:13:57 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit1b00a4fbee0787a77cd4f0a08c5d5c9817e90971
treeadd587cd7284b0f2ca299f41ebaaee59ed2442df
parent231fecfea95aec4f71f9e4c82641a8d38b1bdc8b
[TASK] Pagetrees: adopt open/close icons and align items of same level

Adopt open/close icons for pagetrees (except for the main TYPO3 pagetree).
Fix width of last-child li's before-pseudo-element. Slightly adjust the
left padding for the filelist navigation frame. Introduce new open/close icons
for module configuration and module template "TS Object Browser".

Resolves: #68649
Related: #68507
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4d8edf7345ca77e1f36426ed90e975df5016cc0c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42145
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_tree.less
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Resources/Private/Templates/Backend/Configuration.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css