[FEATURE] Allow ContainerViewHelper to load RequireJS modules 88/35488/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 08:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit1ae9b716002ec5dabeeeddeed0a9a09cd3fab616
tree9c4e9e33459752475e7444b930ac484bd5f49bab
parente73f204dd019f518f608e8dcda4d11947fd3c717
[FEATURE] Allow ContainerViewHelper to load RequireJS modules

Add $includeRequireJsModules to ContainerViewHelper that loads RequireJS
modules, if given.

Resolves: #63913
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie8464963eb421eca65c0a3c750920037bcee78bc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35488
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-63913-AllowRequireJsModulesForContainerViewHelper.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php