[BUGFIX] Utilize ButtonBar API to its full extend 32/44032/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit1a7317c2f61f5b0df435b64ceca0a4382ac1b38f
tree1c1db58148b6386ae0c4e01e44fde8e8d9857007
parent152c20e9f105c89bb21b7cb4bc3396abcf316419
[BUGFIX] Utilize ButtonBar API to its full extend

With the introduction of the new Button types HelpButton and
ShortcutButton we no longer need to use FullyRenderedButtons in the core
thus changing all old code to use the new Button types

Resolves: #70653
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie89cc2e2154af9a117f084ec8551192ffe4d6ef9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44032
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/Classes/Controller/HelpController.php
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Controller/ReportController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/ReviewController.php