[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:rsaauth 92/59292/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 10:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:07:59 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit1a4120a202b75eae325c1f5bf3f8bbb4e2fffa72
tree01d1ddf19dbd188d0352faee4b14b2928881b139
parent456ac469cccf7154bb62ab581e05adb85c2389e4
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:rsaauth

Resolves: #87289
Releases: master
Change-Id: I398622277b024b447ea4087e3a1af1b23b9026bc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59292
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/RsaEncryptionEncoder.php