[BUGFIX] Replace old @dontvalidate with @ignorevalidation 30/44330/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commit1a346afaeac22ff7ff2976d4e46ad9b2b9fd253d
tree9a98cc0aff84b874dce2c5029e53ff6eb7388f6e
parent49d72150655dc756f17657201eee11d36d2c7624
[BUGFIX] Replace old @dontvalidate with @ignorevalidation

@dontvalidate was syntax of the old propertymapper.

Change-Id: I50394d5272118253e4bb738adbed08054a6e1f64
Resolves: #71096
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44330
Reviewed-by: Andreas Bouche <andreas.bouche@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Patrick Lobacher <patrick@lobacher.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Controller/FrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Classes/Controller/NoteController.php