[TASK] Doctrine: migrate EXT:backend/../BackendUserSessionRepository 47/47947/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 4 May 2016 18:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit1a06c82588cdb125a408954d4adc5b7471e13d57
tree27b3d55cf4dbe7403f9a4aa719473942f7a35dcc
parentfeed8c84f95b83cb482a8f84a79d3308dc13cc89
[TASK] Doctrine: migrate EXT:backend/../BackendUserSessionRepository

Doctrine: migrate EXT:backend/Domain/Repository/BackendUserSessionRepository

Resolves: #75956
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia48eb7be151b1a9db6e0ab51a79993a0637699e2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47947
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserSessionRepository.php