[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:cshmanual 76/35076/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 16:33:49 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 02:03:39 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
commit19fd0e36502b9f8bbc8f7ec28865752b8f6cc31c
tree2597915019921564df341924458b60beb77b45f4
parent50c469dd99311b2b7c1595c0e538c44133082709
[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:cshmanual

Resolves: #63612
Releases: master
Change-Id: I12bf2d44cae7fd88dc34d7bc6ad139fba78d7421
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35076
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/mod/conf.php [deleted file]