[BUGFIX] quoteJSvalue double encodes forward slash 83/27183/5
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit1925ea03b0b4496f35c08df7c8496f117ea4bdd8
tree05e2c5a9bb762e9d8dee27815c0021f00d8134c1
parentc4d10c6d232ad4976951e2c18dd8e02bc1976942
[BUGFIX] quoteJSvalue double encodes forward slash

The new JavaScript encoder using json_encode also encodes the forward
slash to unicode: \u00F2.

This creates problems, since json_encode already 'escapes' the forward
slash with a backslash.

This patch removes the ecoding of the forward slash from quoteJSvalue

Unit tests have been adjusted to match the output of json_encode:
* forward slash is escaped with a backslash

Change-Id: Ibc19f69c0b68f5bbfa67a39750884dcc030f38cb
Resolves: #55499
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27183
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Daniel Siepmann
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php