[BUGFIX] Render PDFs and MP3s in FSC. 88/44688/5
authorLars Peter Søndergaard <l.soendergaard@lichtflut-medien.de>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:50:06 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:31:46 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
commit18f1591302e614a8424fcb0061ef162f8b7c9ff7
tree4ebb92022b007b7f4bbf9c0be7272bc0b2f33933
parenta83e705ba727f506e6fc32c568719a2ad92bd2eb
[BUGFIX] Render PDFs and MP3s in FSC.

Add rendering for PDFs by reusing the one for images. MP3s can be
rendered with the video section.

Resolves: #71502
Resolves: #71474
Releases: master
Change-Id: I90b80c2885457bd14de5edfea7a7379fe949e903
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44688
Tested-by: Wolfgang Wagner <wolfgang.wagner.fn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Resources/Private/Partials/MediaGallery.html