Revert "[BUGFIX] Form values with newlines escaped in email"
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit18de12e9f0b69da72db39e6a5ea153e758e05e28
treee6e29f342039396008266248d7068e47fd36be37
parent62f7320d1513ce3f174154b9e990da6f755e278a
Revert "[BUGFIX] Form values with newlines escaped in email"

This reverts commit 72116577a84da92979511e296324e9ffc3e0020d

Change-Id: I392ce4a044a491ac61d9ba194361edc0a8d8c7d6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16796
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Mail/Html/Element/AbstractElementView.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/View/Mail/Html/Element/AbstractElementViewTest.php [deleted file]