[TASK] Cleanup RecordHistory 85/43285/5
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:24:55 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit18c668d73f243d237ad73575608f506f85da3c51
treeb25f1130c422cff599223d74982ad1845e5eca34
parent82aa1a21a4265db158053d81f1d125b894d541de
[TASK] Cleanup RecordHistory

Additionally to the code cleanup the link to show the
history of the full page is transformed into a button.

Change-Id: Ia00052b1463cee39de0096c917734d775d98757d
Resolves: #69771
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43285
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php