[TASK] Remove loadmask plugin from Extension Manager 03/45903/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 19:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:30:27 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit17c06dc11b40e5a61f0660f098a32330f89f851a
treea26ab8f87ccbbad45927906f6c94895fbac8ba69
parentd5c18ae12067879ae67b6321ad6f35fc353c9a60
[TASK] Remove loadmask plugin from Extension Manager

Resolves: #72632
Releases: master,7.6
Change-Id: I68112a832551084dae90e816cd974eb7b994b08a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45903
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Layouts/Main.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Contrib/LoadMask/jquery.loadmask.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Contrib/LoadMask/jquery.loadmask.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Contrib/LoadMask/jquery.loadmask.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js