[DOCS] 7.5 Docs Part 5/4 35/43435/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit177ac32ff5e3e970b968dcac4e4be698e533d57d
treef570e8b762e6b5a5a3c5080040060975142a28e8
parentb5f0a348112bfa80aed7dbc4088b2bcf9d386ff1
[DOCS] 7.5 Docs Part 5/4

Add 7.5 TOC file and add the TOC to the TOC.

Change-Id: I759e51bdbe8f009d6dc3573baab2790fae1c15b1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43435
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.5/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Index.rst