[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:func 75/35075/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 16:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 02:28:35 +0000 (03:28 +0100)
commit171e9177166301d31423dfeddbc33582ab72043f
treead7ad725220d8d850680a93a8dd230f86a78240e
parenta606ee50598b3b6a8db3f7e7ff54da4c51dbf73b
[TASK] Remove conf.php from ext:func

Resolves: #63611
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie51c8aef575e6a4f9178b662ceb92152af24fee5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35075
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php
typo3/sysext/func/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/func/mod1/conf.php [deleted file]