[BUGFIX] Do not append a "/" to the folder identifier 49/47749/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Fri, 8 May 2015 19:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit1692e251aa61becb80897fd571bcf644296891ac
tree882a2557d55b1b843a1ccd58855a5704c4a229e3
parent8d7cc6f3464b0467c08cfbaa615a3e19c851c2a8
[BUGFIX] Do not append a "/" to the folder identifier

When creating a folder object the identifier is suffixed with a '/'
automatically which does not make sense when using a non hierarchical
filesystem.
The identifier must not be modified by the Folder constructor.

Resolves: #66861
Related: #65305
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I9b02767d124a7502f4170cb39a7df3dcff27fe3c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47749
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/FolderTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceFactoryTest.php