[BUGFIX] Fix failing test 62/23262/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:22:57 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit163c2316eaf11296efbb110a7384dd4b55da3076
tree26614a242524d011486cd9549db1f7a802e0e38e
parenteb14812601a6f60d42faba0f94ee204632e87d94
[BUGFIX] Fix failing test

The test using this file was not adjusted and thus failing.

The test was adjusted and another one added, looking after the new
position.

Resolves: #51273
Relates: #51251
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I12aebadfa12633f62b32365b064e802f608f6197
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23262
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionMangementUtilityTest.php