[TASK] Remove unnecessary require_once statement 49/38049/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:10:06 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit15b5115c808a780d5264df84f5111b8d89d5854a
tree5edd099b7f70044a0f02cb17bb8c446b32b11c55
parent98154eb424c4b5b5ddf226be42d27af338584252
[TASK] Remove unnecessary require_once statement

The DebugUtility has been required manually for
logDeprecatedFunction() calls before the new Bootstrap
and the new Class Loading mechanism were in place.

This code can now safely be removed.

Resolves: #65946
Releases: master
Change-Id: I55f473c33d457e12109f196e04b8a9046f7531f8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38049
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php