[TASK] Make FileNodeTest notice free 79/56179/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit14f22fb6117f72be394737003d87d51e191dddc1
tree7a0a5b79c0a8fbd1cd956f3ddf31219867ae84f6
parent5f253580ae6b3f1f305c7f3252363740cd8ae508
[TASK] Make FileNodeTest notice free

Resolves: #84304
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib45020524a699ae94f93ef6181e06100ccff1ffd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56179
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/FileNodeTest.php