[TASK] Follow-up to TCA refactoring 43/18543/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:03:20 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit14ce4704fe1cee422dbd8f5a7ceafb1b7b96155b
tree76bb80fa05c8a3901a33afca003d0404556957b8
parent39f040917dc0e409b342c90130828538ac70fb16
[TASK] Follow-up to TCA refactoring

The patch adapts some minor nitpicks raised during review
of the main TCA patch. Most changes are comments together
with a small restriction to Configuration/TCA/*.php files
for the first cache layer and an according test adaption.

Change-Id: Idc9daead910b4ab0cbf60e7f031450efa1f68928
Resolves: #45927
Related: #45767
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18543
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionMangementUtilityTest.php