[!!!][TASK] Remove BE/fileExtensions/webspace 34/54634/11
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:47:14 +0000 (07:47 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:41:05 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit1432d9ecd2e342379cd350ffa590a7c88c87d9f6
treee6f940eb1e0e769fcf8ee2ae70047c0e202e03a2
parentf8c9afec926b45194fa2fb0f05af899b3402da5f
[!!!][TASK] Remove BE/fileExtensions/webspace

The option $TYPO3_CONF_VARS[BE][fileExtensions][webspace][*]
is removed.

It was only used in some specific cases, whereas fileDenyPattern usage
is more consistently done and replaces this setting.

Resolves: #83081
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1327ad000c08d8619366c03838b01261f91fa945
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54634
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/BasicFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-83081-RemovedConfigurationOptionBeFileExtensionsWebspace.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayDimensionMatcher.php