[BUGFIX] Regression: jumpUrl_transferSession throws hash exception 70/19270/6
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:24:26 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 12:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit13dd41bebbd69aa1230d9a65afd942e1102214d7
tree70dc4b52101ee3df406f42c3b180ed4c58cfe7fe
parentc4be1a4716b2dddd7b7bcf374eeed3a0fb99e714
[BUGFIX] Regression: jumpUrl_transferSession throws hash exception

jumpUrl_transferSession adds some more parameters
to the URL, making the juHash invalid.
Simply add the check for the allowed redirection
before the jumpurl is internally modified.

Resolves: #46463
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I53fad094caca37b476e07cae953105623e038e85
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19270
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php