[BUGFIX] Type check fix in linkhandler link type 89/35689/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit13d256562d3ea1128b99c9f1e49339ee05f95e07
treed81acbdbf05de2bc9ff51fbefef543fdbe9660d0
parent30c08cde7bc50761ee12f256924d0897210e3ad0
[BUGFIX] Type check fix in linkhandler link type

To determine if a link should be handled by the linkhandler link type
in the linkvalidator, the "type" entry in the $value array will be
checked instead of the $type variable which is always empty.

Change-Id: I95f39713ddc9c353acef51160892c08aa997b9ed
Resolves: #38639
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35689
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/LinkHandler.php